How do I delete my Habbo account?
You have the right to request the deletion of your data. Below, you can find a step by step guide on how to delete your Habbo account:
- Open the settings window by clicking the gear icon in the bottom right hand corner.
- Go to the ‘Account data’ tab.
- Click the ‘Delete account’ button.
- Please note that it may take several days for your account to be deleted.
If you want to cancel your erasure request, please go back to the ‘Account data’ tab, which is found in the settings window. You can access the settings window by clicking the gear icon in the bottom right hand corner of your screen and then on the ‘Cancel’ button.